THE SOUTH AFRICAN JUDICIARY

Superior Court Contacts

Constitutional Court

Tel: +27 11 359 7400

Fax: +27 11 339 5098

Private Bag x 1 Constitutional Hill Braamfontein 2017

1 Hospital Road, Braamfontein, Johannesburg, 2017

GPS: E 28.04336; S -26.1882

 

Registrar: Vacant

E-mail: registrar@concourt.org.za

Website: www.constitutionalcourt.org.za

Supreme Court of Appeal

Tel: +27 51 412 7400

Fax: +27 51 412 7449

PO Box 258, Bloemfontein, Free State, 9300

Cnr President Brand & Elizabeth Streets, Bloemfontein, 9300

GPS: E 26.21675; S -29.11563

 

Registrar: Mr Paul Myburgh

E-mail: PaMyburgh@justice.gov.za

Tel: 051 412 7423

Website: www.justice.gov.za/

Land Claims Court

Tel: 011 781 2291

Fax: 011 781 2217 / 2218

Private Bag X10060, Randburg 2125

Trust Bank Centre, Randburg Mall, Corner of Hill Street and Kent Avenue, Randburg, 2194

GPS: E 28.00083; S -26.09232

 

Registrar: Mr Stephen Cindi

Email: SCindi@justice.gov.za

Website: www.justice.gov.za

Eastern Cape High Court - Bisho

 

Tel: 040 608 7700

Fax: 040 635 2140

Private Bag x 0003, Bisho, 5605

10, Independence Avenue, Bisho, 5600

GPS: E 27.43199; S -32.85661

 

Registrar: Ms T Mafalala

E-mail: Tmafalala@justice.gov.za

Tel: 040 608 7712

Eastern Cape High

Court – Grahamstown

 

Tel: 046 603 5000

Fax: 046 636 2374

 

Private Bag x 1011, Grahamstown, 6140

104 - 106 High Street, Grahamstown, 6139

GPS: E 26.525; S -33.31136

 

Registrar: Mr D Kroqwana

E-mail: DKroqwana@justice.gov.za

Tel: 041 502 6636

Eastern Cape High

Court – Mthatha (Umtata)

 

Tel: 047 532 4301

Fax: 047 531 2459

 

Private Bag x 5017, Umtata, 5100

Nr 74 Cnr Victoria & Frere Road, Umtata, 5100

GPS: E 28.78172; S -31.59114

 

Registrar: Mr S Qalani

E-mail: SQalani@justice.gov.za

Eastern Cape High Court – Port Elizabeth

 

Tel: 041 502 6600

Fax: 041 582 2625

 

Private Bag x 1, Port Elizabeth, 6000

2 Bird Street, Port Elizabeth, 6001

GPS: E 25.61936; S -33.96437

 

Registrar: Mr F Fini

E-mail: Ffini@justice.gov.za

Free State High Court – Bloemfontein

 

Tel: 051 406 8100

Fax: 051 430 7041

 

Private Bag x 20612, Bloemfontein, 9300

cnr Fountain & Pres Brand Street, Bloemfontein, 9300

GPS: E 26.21739; S -29.11858

 

Registrar: Ms Oshenia Morobane Jingose

E-mail: omorobane@justice.gov.za

Tel: 051 406 8117

South Gauteng High Court – Johannesburg

 

Tel: 011 335 0000

Fax: 011 335 0221

 

Private Bag X7 Johannesburg, 2000

Cnr Kruis & Pritchard Streets, Johannesburg, 2001

GPS: E 28.04547; S -26.20258

 

Registrar: Mr Vivendran Pather

E-mail: VPather@justice.gov.za

Tel: 011 335 0145

North West High Court, Mahikeng (Mmabatho)

 

Tel: 018 392 8200

Fax: 018 392 1908 / 018 384 3451

 

Private Bag X2010 Mmabatho 2735

C/O Hector Peterson & University Drive Mmabatho

GPS: E 25.61075; S -25.83137

 

Registrar (Criminal): Mr T Phetoe

E-mail: TPhetoe@judiciary.org.za

Tel: 018 392 8205

 

Registrar (Civil): Mr LM Mokete

E-mail: LMokete@judiciary.org.za

Tel: 018 392 8218

Limpopo High Court - Thohoyandou

 

Tel: 015 960 9550/9540

Fax: 015 962 0364 / 086 507 3678

 

Private Bag X5015,Thohoyandou, 0950

Government Buildings Complex, next to Khoroni Hotel, (c/o Mphephu and Parliament), Thohoyandou, 0950

GPS: E 30.45717; S -22.96821

 

Registrar: Khathu Madzhiga

E-mail: kmadzhiga@justice.gov.za

Tel: 015 960 9559

Northern Cape High Court – Kimberly

 

Tel: 053 808 2701

Fax: 053 831 1320

 

Private Bag x 5043, Kimberley, 8300

Sol Plaatje Drive, Kimberley, 8301

GPS: E 24.76783; S -28.74564

 

Registrar: Mr C Conradie

E-mail: CConradie@justice.gov.za

North Gauteng High Court, Pretoria

 

Tel: 012 315 7711

Fax: 012 326 1995

 

Private Bag x 67, Pretoria, 0001

Cnr Paul Kruger & Madiba Streets, Pretoria, 0002

GPS: E 28.18784; S -25.7449

 

Pretoria High Court Palace of Justice

Tel: 012 314 9000

c/o Palace and Church Streets

GPS: E 28.18708; S -25.74534

 

Registrar: Mr.S.D.Mniki

E-mail: SMniki@justice.gov.za

Tel: 012 315 7711

Western Cape High Court – Cape Town

 

Tel: 021 480 2411/2636

Fax: 021 423 0412

 

Private Bag x 9020, Cape Town, 8000

35 Keerom Street, Cape Town, 8001

GPS: E 18.41752; S -33.925

 

Registrar: Ruanne David

E-mail: rudavid@justice.gov.za

Tel: 021 480 2635/6

KwaZulu-Natal High Court, Durban

 

Tel: 031 362 5800

Fax: 031 305 4550

 

Private Bag x 54314, Durban, 4000

12 Dullah Omar (Masonic) Grove, Durban, 4001

GPS: E 31.01921; S -29.86172

 

Registrar: Louise Bothma

E-mail: lobothma@justice.gov.za

Tel: 031 362 5856

Labour and Labour Appeal Court National

 

Tel: 011 359 5700

Fax: 011 403 9328

Email: Labourcourts@judiciary.org.za

 

Private Bag x52, Braamfontein, 2017

Arbour Square Building, 6th and 7th Floor

c/o Juta & Melle Street

Braamfontein, 2001

 

Registrar: Ms F.N Ntuli

E-mail: FNtuli@judiciary.org.za

Tel: 011 359 5760

Fax: 011 403 9327

Website: www.justice.gov.za/labourcourt

Limpopo High Court - Polokwane Polokwane Circuit Court

 

Tel: 015 230 4000

Fax: 015 230 4200

 

Private Bag x9696, Polokwane, 0700

36 Biccard and Bodenstein Street, Polokwane, 0700

 

Registrar: Ms M.M Phaswane

E-mail: mophaswane@justice.gov.za

Tel: 015 230 4046

KwaZulu-Natal High Court, Pietermartizburg

 

Tel: 033 345 8211

Fax: 033 345 3815

 

Private Bag x 9014, Pietermartizburg, 3200

301 Church Street, Pietermarizburg, 3200

GPS: E 30.3805; S -29.599

 

Registrar: Ms N P Fente

E-mail: PFente@justice.gov.za

Master's of the High Courts

Follow this link to view the details of the master's of the High Court

Office of the Chief Justice

188, 14th Road, Noordwyk, Midrand, 1685

 

Private Bag X10, Marshalltown, 2107

 

Tel: +27 10 493 2500 (Switchboard)

 

© 2016 The South African Judiciary || Developed and maintained by The Office of the Chief Justice

Contact Details