1. Constitutional Court (Two vacancies)

Adv Alan Christopher Dodson SC Judge Fayeeza Kathree-Setiloane Judge Narandran Jody Kollapen Judge Aubrey Phago Ledwaba Judge Rammaka Steven Mathopo Judge Yasmin Shehnaz Meer Judge Mahube Betty Molemela Judge Dhayanithie Pillay Judge David Nat Unterhalter Judge Bashier Vally

2. Supreme Court of Appeal (Five vacancies)

Judge Zeenat Carelse Judge Johannes Willem Eksteen Judge Trevor Richard Gorven Judge Wendy Hughes Judge Petrus Arnolus Koen Judge Aubrey Phago Ledwaba Judge Nolwazi Penelope Mabindla-Boqwana Judge Keoagile Elias Matojane Judge Selewe Peter Mothle Judge Owen Lloyd Rogers Judge Sharise Weiner

3. Eastern Cape Division of the High Court in Mthatha (One vacancy)

Adv Nceba Dukada SC

4. Free State Division of the High Court (Deputy Judge President)

Judge Johannes Petrus Daffue Judge Nobulawo Martha Mbhele Judge Somaganthie Naidoo

5. Gauteng Division of the High Court (Deputy Judge President)

Judge Roland Terence Sutherland

6. Gauteng Division of the High Court (Six vacancies)

Adv Allyson Ashley Crutchfield SC Mr Dario Dosio Adv Daniel Petrus De Villiers SC Judge Nelisa Phiwokazi Mali Adv Petrus Gcinumuzi Malindi SC Mr Patrick Hasani Malungana Mr Norman Michael Manoim Mr Mandla Petrus Nathan Mbongwe Mr Anthony Peter Millar Adv Cassim Ismail Moosa Ms Mashudu Maryrose Munzhelele Adv Portia Dipuo Phahlane Adv Brad Christopher Wanless SC

7. KwaZulu-Natal Division of the High Court (One vacancy)

For Secondment to the Land Claims Court

Mr Muzikawukhelwana Thomas Ncube Judge Cassim Mahomed Sardiwalla

8. KwaZulu-Natal Division of the High Court

(Durban - Two vacancies and Pietermaritzburg - One vacancy)

Mr Bruce Stanley Michael Bedderson Mr Poobalan Govindasamy Ms Sharon Margaret Marks Ms Lokwalo Rose Mogwera Adv Ian Lesley Topping SC Mr Burt Silverston Laing Adv Robin George Mossop SC Mr Mfuniselwa Elijah Nkosi Adv Carol Sibiya

9. Labour Court (One vacancy)

Adv Jacques Louis Basson Mr Vusumuzi Reuben Sinky Ngobe Nkosi Adv Maitu Tsungai Mathe Phehane Adv Francois Johannes Van der Merwe

10. Limpopo Division of the High Court (Deputy Judge President)

Judge Thifhelimbilu Phanuel Mudau Judge Moletje George Phatudi Judge Matsaro Violet Semenya

11. Mpumalanga Division of the High Court

(Deputy Judge President)

Judge Anna Maleshane Kgoele Judge Segopotje Sheila Mphahlele

12. Mpumalanga Division of the High Court (Mbombela and Middelburg)

(Three vacancies)

Mr Heinrich Frederich Brauckmann Mr Mpopelele Bruce Gilbert Langa Adv Thandoluhle Moira Mankge Adv Ntombizanele Elizabeth Ndlokovane Mr Takalani Vincent Ratshibvumo Adv Johannes Hendrickus Roelofse Ms Lindiwe Dorothy Vukeya

13. North West Division of the High Court (Two vacancies)

Mr Andrè Henry Petersen Adv Frances Maria Magrietha Snyman SC

14. Northern Cape Division of the High Court (Deputy Judge President)

Judge Mmathebe Violet Phatshoane

15. Northern Cape Division of the High Court (Two vacancies)

Adv Lawrence Gerald Lever SC Adv Albert Punch Sibongile Nxumalo Ms Janine Adéle Snyders

16. Western Cape Division of the High Court (Two vacancies)

Mr Matthew Francis Adv Bryan Cecil Hack Mr Selwyn Hockey Adv Penelope Magona-Dano Adv Nobahle Mangcu-Lockwood Adv Frederick Siegfried Gustav Sievers SC Mr Daniel Malefu Thulare